網絡研討會

在這裡,您將找到即將註冊的網絡研討會以及完成的網絡研討會的錄音。
隨時觀看和學習!

COMMUNICATE

 

了解您的Chromebook

Guía en Español

Guia em Português

YouTube-Button.png

``關於網絡研討會:在此網絡研討會中,您將學習使用Chromebook的所有基礎知識以及一些其他有用的信息。我們將介紹設置,輔助功能選項,下載應用程序,保存到Google驅動器而不是計算機硬盤,Google Assistant,以及其他內容,例如Chrome瀏覽器,書籤等。

關於主持人: Wim Wauters在Google工作了8年,目前在Google UK辦公室擔任Chromebook培訓經理。他負責為全球零售商人員制定Chromebook培訓計劃。他期待與大家見面並談論他最喜歡的產品!

Guía en Español

YouTube-Button.png

Video Tutorial

關於網絡研討會:在Google環聊和會議網絡研討會上,我們將探討這兩種選擇之間的異同,探討每種方法的使用方式,並找出最適合某些需求的方法。

 

 

 

 

English Guide 

關於網絡研討會:在Google環聊和會議網絡研討會上,我們將探討這兩種選擇之間的異同,探討每種方法的使用方式,並找出最適合某些需求的方法。

 

 

 

 

English Guide 

關於網絡研討會:在Google環聊和會議網絡研討會上,我們將探討這兩種選擇之間的異同,探討每種方法的使用方式,並找出最適合某些需求的方法。

 

 

 

 

關於網絡研討會:在Google環聊和會議網絡研討會上,我們將探討這兩種選擇之間的異同,探討每種方法的使用方式,並找出最適合某些需求的方法。

 

 

 

 

Instrucciones escritas: Inicio de Google Meet

YouTube-Button.png
YouTube-Button.png

Tutorial en video: Inicio de Google Meet

註冊鏈接即將可用

關於網絡研討會:在Google環聊和會議網絡研討會上,我們將探討這兩種選擇之間的異同,探討每種方法的使用方式,並找出最適合某些需求的方法。

 

 

 

 

 

CREATE

Creating PDF Files Google Docs 

註冊鏈接即將可用

關於網絡研討會:在Google環聊和會議網絡研討會上,我們將探討這兩種選擇之間的異同,探討每種方法的使用方式,並找出最適合某些需求的方法。

 

 

 

 

關於網絡研討會:在Google環聊和會議網絡研討會上,我們將探討這兩種選擇之間的異同,探討每種方法的使用方式,並找出最適合某些需求的方法。

 

 

 

 

English Guide

Guía en Español

關於網絡研討會:在Google環聊和會議網絡研討會上,我們將探討這兩種選擇之間的異同,探討每種方法的使用方式,並找出最適合某些需求的方法。

 

 

 

 

English Guide

Guía en Español

中文

關於網絡研討會:在Google環聊和會議網絡研討會上,我們將探討這兩種選擇之間的異同,探討每種方法的使用方式,並找出最適合某些需求的方法。

 

 

 

 

註冊鏈接即將可用

Guía en Español

關於網絡研討會:在Google環聊和會議網絡研討會上,我們將探討這兩種選擇之間的異同,探討每種方法的使用方式,並找出最適合某些需求的方法。

 

 

 

 

 

LEARNING

English Guide

關於網絡研討會:在Google環聊和會議網絡研討會上,我們將探討這兩種選擇之間的異同,探討每種方法的使用方式,並找出最適合某些需求的方法。

 

 

 

 

English Guide

關於網絡研討會:在Google環聊和會議網絡研討會上,我們將探討這兩種選擇之間的異同,探討每種方法的使用方式,並找出最適合某些需求的方法。

 

 

 

 

English Guide

關於網絡研討會:在Google環聊和會議網絡研討會上,我們將探討這兩種選擇之間的異同,探討每種方法的使用方式,並找出最適合某些需求的方法。

 

 

 

 

 

Live

English Guide

Guía en Español

中文

關於網絡研討會:在Google環聊和會議網絡研討會上,我們將探討這兩種選擇之間的異同,探討每種方法的使用方式,並找出最適合某些需求的方法。

 

 

 

 

Guía en Español

中文

YouTube-Button.png

Tutorial Video English

關於網絡研討會:在Google環聊和會議網絡研討會上,我們將探討這兩種選擇之間的異同,探討每種方法的使用方式,並找出最適合某些需求的方法。

 

 

 

 

關於網絡研討會:在Google環聊和會議網絡研討會上,我們將探討這兩種選擇之間的異同,探討每種方法的使用方式,並找出最適合某些需求的方法。

 

 

 

 

ORGANIZE

 

English Guide

Guía en Español

Gid an Kreyòl

Guia em Português

關於網絡研討會:在Google環聊和會議網絡研討會上,我們將探討這兩種選擇之間的異同,探討每種方法的使用方式,並找出最適合某些需求的方法。

 

 

 

 

關於網絡研討會:在Google環聊和會議網絡研討會上,我們將探討這兩種選擇之間的異同,探討每種方法的使用方式,並找出最適合某些需求的方法。

 

 

 

 

註冊鏈接即將可用

關於網絡研討會:在Google環聊和會議網絡研討會上,我們將探討這兩種選擇之間的異同,探討每種方法的使用方式,並找出最適合某些需求的方法。

 

 

 

 

關於網絡研討會:在Google環聊和會議網絡研討會上,我們將探討這兩種選擇之間的異同,探討每種方法的使用方式,並找出最適合某些需求的方法。

 

 

 

 

關於網絡研討會:在Google環聊和會議網絡研討會上,我們將探討這兩種選擇之間的異同,探討每種方法的使用方式,並找出最適合某些需求的方法。

Google Apps

Information about different Google apps. From how to navigate them, use them, and share them gain insight from reading tutorials, watching video tutorials, and webinars.

ASSISTANCE

 

Google Assistant

Tutorial Coming Soon

​About the webinar: For the Google Hangouts & Meet webinar workshop we will explore the similarities and differences between both options, delve into the ways to use each, and figure out which might be best for certain needs. 

Google Accessibility 

Tutorial Coming Soon

​About the webinar: Google Voice is a free service that provides call forwarding and voicemail services, voice and text messaging, as well as U.S. and international calling. You can use Google Voice as a second phone number that you can use as a "virtual work number". It can be linked to your cell phone or landline or you can use it directly through the web. This webinar will cover the basics to get you started using Google Voice.

 

COMMUNICATE

Gmail

YouTube-Button.png

​About the webinar: In this webinar you will learn all the basics of using your Chromebook, plus some extra helpful information. We will cover the settings, accessibility options, downloading apps, saving to the google drive vs the computer hard drive, the Google Assistant, and other things such as the Chrome browser, bookmarks, etc.

About the facilitator: Wim Wauters has been with Google for 8 years and currently works as a Chromebook Training Manager in the Google UK office. He's responsible for developing Chromebook training programs for retailer staff across the globe. He's looking forward to meeting everyone and talking about his favorite product!

Google Hangouts

​About the webinar: For the Google Hangouts & Meet webinar workshop we will explore the similarities and differences between both options, delve into the ways to use each, and figure out which might be best for certain needs. 

Google Translate

​About the webinar: For the Google Hangouts & Meet webinar workshop we will explore the similarities and differences between both options, delve into the ways to use each, and figure out which might be best for certain needs. 

Google Translate - Extension

​About the webinar: For the Google Hangouts & Meet webinar workshop we will explore the similarities and differences between both options, delve into the ways to use each, and figure out which might be best for certain needs. 

Google Meet

​About the webinar: For the Google Hangouts & Meet webinar workshop we will explore the similarities and differences between both options, delve into the ways to use each, and figure out which might be best for certain needs. 

Screen Sharing with Google Meet

Tutorial Coming Soon

​About the webinar: For the Google Hangouts & Meet webinar workshop we will explore the similarities and differences between both options, delve into the ways to use each, and figure out which might be best for certain needs. 

 

CREATE

Creating PDF Files Google Docs 

Google Doc is a google application that allows you to write out documents, resumes, and convert them to different formats such as PDFs. PDFs (Portable Document Format) is a converted document that will keep the same text formatting and images from the original document.  

Google Sheets

​About the webinar: For the Google Hangouts & Meet webinar workshop we will explore the similarities and differences between both options, delve into the ways to use each, and figure out which might be best for certain needs. 

Google Sites

​About the webinar: For the Google Hangouts & Meet webinar workshop we will explore the similarities and differences between both options, delve into the ways to use each, and figure out which might be best for certain needs. 

Google Slides

​About the webinar: For the Google Hangouts & Meet webinar workshop we will explore the similarities and differences between both options, delve into the ways to use each, and figure out which might be best for certain needs. 

Code with Google

Tutorial Coming Soon

​About the webinar: For the Google Hangouts & Meet webinar workshop we will explore the similarities and differences between both options, delve into the ways to use each, and figure out which might be best for certain needs. 

Google Doc

Tutorial Coming Soon

​About the webinar: For the Google Hangouts & Meet webinar workshop we will explore the similarities and differences between both options, delve into the ways to use each, and figure out which might be best for certain needs. 

 

LEARNING

Google Earth

Tutorial Coming Soon

​About the webinar: For the Google Hangouts & Meet webinar workshop we will explore the similarities and differences between both options, delve into the ways to use each, and figure out which might be best for certain needs. 

Google G-Suite Learning Center

Tutorial Coming Soon

​About the webinar: For the Google Hangouts & Meet webinar workshop we will explore the similarities and differences between both options, delve into the ways to use each, and figure out which might be best for certain needs. 

Google Scholars

Tutorial Coming Soon

​About the webinar: For the Google Hangouts & Meet webinar workshop we will explore the similarities and differences between both options, delve into the ways to use each, and figure out which might be best for certain needs. 

Zoom for Google Classroom 

​About the webinar: For the Google Hangouts & Meet webinar workshop we will explore the similarities and differences between both options, delve into the ways to use each, and figure out which might be best for certain needs. 

 

Live

Google Maps

​About the webinar: For the Google Hangouts & Meet webinar workshop we will explore the similarities and differences between both options, delve into the ways to use each, and figure out which might be best for certain needs. 

Google Safety Center 

​About the webinar: For the Google Hangouts & Meet webinar workshop we will explore the similarities and differences between both options, delve into the ways to use each, and figure out which might be best for certain needs. 

Google Search Engine

​About the webinar: For the Google Hangouts & Meet webinar workshop we will explore the similarities and differences between both options, delve into the ways to use each, and figure out which might be best for certain needs. 

 Google Wallet

​About the webinar: For the Google Hangouts & Meet webinar workshop we will explore the similarities and differences between both options, delve into the ways to use each, and figure out which might be best for certain needs. 

Google Family Link

Tutorial Coming Soon

​About the webinar: For the Google Hangouts & Meet webinar workshop we will explore the similarities and differences between both options, delve into the ways to use each, and figure out which might be best for certain needs. 

 

ORGANIZE

Google Calendar

​About the webinar: For the Google Hangouts & Meet webinar workshop we will explore the similarities and differences between both options, delve into the ways to use each, and figure out which might be best for certain needs. 

Google Photo

Tutorial Coming Soon

​About the webinar: For the Google Hangouts & Meet webinar workshop we will explore the similarities and differences between both options, delve into the ways to use each, and figure out which might be best for certain needs. 

Google Drive is a file storage and synchronization service developed by Google. Which allows users to store files on their servers, synchronize files across devices, and share files. Google Drive encompasses Google Docs, Google Sheets, and Google Slides, which are a part of the Google Docs Editors office suite that permits collaborative editing of documents, spreadsheets, presentations, drawings, forms, and more. Files created and edited through the Google Docs suite are saved in Google Drive. 

A good video tutorial explaining Google Drive can be seen here:  https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=IDWVpHvG5Ok

 

Additionally, Wikipedia offers a good overview:  https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Google_Drive

Google Storage

Tutorial Coming Soon

​About the webinar: For the Google Hangouts & Meet webinar workshop we will explore the similarities and differences between both options, delve into the ways to use each, and figure out which might be best for certain needs. 

Google Keep 

Tutorial Coming Soon

​About the webinar: For the Google Hangouts & Meet webinar workshop we will explore the similarities and differences between both options, delve into the ways to use each, and figure out which might be best for certain needs.