網絡研討會

在這裡,您將找到即將註冊的網絡研討會以及完成的網絡研討會的錄音。
隨時觀看和學習!

COVID  VACCINE

 
covid-vaccine3.png

待定日期Google環聊和聚會

Google Hangouts & Meet

註冊鏈接即將可用

關於網絡研討會:在Google環聊和會議網絡研討會上,我們將探討這兩種選擇之間的異同,探討每種方法的使用方式,並找出最適合某些需求的方法。

 

 

 

 

Screen Shot 2021-10-15 at 2.39.46 PM.png

待定日期谷歌語音

Google Voice

關於網絡研討會: Google語音是一項免費服務,可提供呼叫轉移和語音郵件服務,語音和文本消息以及美國和國際電話。您可以將Google語音用作第二個電話號碼,也可以將其用作“虛擬工作號碼”。它可以鏈接到您的手機或座機,也可以直接通過網絡使用。該網絡研討會將介紹使您開始使用Google語音的基礎知識。

 

 

 

icon-links.png
icon-links.png
Seal_of_Massachusetts.png

待定日期谷歌語音

Google Voice

icon-links.png

關於網絡研討會: Google語音是一項免費服務,可提供呼叫轉移和語音郵件服務,語音和文本消息以及美國和國際電話。您可以將Google語音用作第二個電話號碼,也可以將其用作“虛擬工作號碼”。它可以鏈接到您的手機或座機,也可以直接通過網絡使用。該網絡研討會將介紹使您開始使用Google語音的基礎知識。

 

 

 

cdc-logo.jpg

待定日期谷歌語音

Google Voice

YouTube-Button.png

關於網絡研討會: Google語音是一項免費服務,可提供呼叫轉移和語音郵件服務,語音和文本消息以及美國和國際電話。您可以將Google語音用作第二個電話號碼,也可以將其用作“虛擬工作號碼”。它可以鏈接到您的手機或座機,也可以直接通過網絡使用。該網絡研討會將介紹使您開始使用Google語音的基礎知識。

 

 

 

MENTAL HEALTH

 

RESOURCES

 
webmd.png

待定日期谷歌語音

Google Voice

關於網絡研討會: Google語音是一項免費服務,可提供呼叫轉移和語音郵件服務,語音和文本消息以及美國和國際電話。您可以將Google語音用作第二個電話號碼,也可以將其用作“虛擬工作號碼”。它可以鏈接到您的手機或座機,也可以直接通過網絡使用。該網絡研討會將介紹使您開始使用Google語音的基礎知識。

 

 

 

RAD-Logo-RGB-large-square-open-graph.png

待定日期谷歌語音

Google Voice

關於網絡研討會: Google語音是一項免費服務,可提供呼叫轉移和語音郵件服務,語音和文本消息以及美國和國際電話。您可以將Google語音用作第二個電話號碼,也可以將其用作“虛擬工作號碼”。它可以鏈接到您的手機或座機,也可以直接通過網絡使用。該網絡研討會將介紹使您開始使用Google語音的基礎知識。

 

 

 

fcc-seal.png

待定日期谷歌語音

Google Voice

icon-links.png
icon-links.png
icon-links.png
YouTube-Button.png

關於網絡研討會: Google語音是一項免費服務,可提供呼叫轉移和語音郵件服務,語音和文本消息以及美國和國際電話。您可以將Google語音用作第二個電話號碼,也可以將其用作“虛擬工作號碼”。它可以鏈接到您的手機或座機,也可以直接通過網絡使用。該網絡研討會將介紹使您開始使用Google語音的基礎知識。

 

 

 

nqndQWlV_400x400.jpeg

待定日期谷歌語音

Google Voice

關於網絡研討會: Google語音是一項免費服務,可提供呼叫轉移和語音郵件服務,語音和文本消息以及美國和國際電話。您可以將Google語音用作第二個電話號碼,也可以將其用作“虛擬工作號碼”。它可以鏈接到您的手機或座機,也可以直接通過網絡使用。該網絡研討會將介紹使您開始使用Google語音的基礎知識。

 

 

 

ORDER  PRESCRIPTIONS  ONLINE

 
E4B33603-5056-A830-8CF94C77C000174B_medium.jpeg

待定日期谷歌語音

Google Voice

關於網絡研討會: Google語音是一項免費服務,可提供呼叫轉移和語音郵件服務,語音和文本消息以及美國和國際電話。您可以將Google語音用作第二個電話號碼,也可以將其用作“虛擬工作號碼”。它可以鏈接到您的手機或座機,也可以直接通過網絡使用。該網絡研討會將介紹使您開始使用Google語音的基礎知識。

 

 

 

SAMHSA.jpeg

待定日期谷歌語音

Google Voice

關於網絡研討會: Google語音是一項免費服務,可提供呼叫轉移和語音郵件服務,語音和文本消息以及美國和國際電話。您可以將Google語音用作第二個電話號碼,也可以將其用作“虛擬工作號碼”。它可以鏈接到您的手機或座機,也可以直接通過網絡使用。該網絡研討會將介紹使您開始使用Google語音的基礎知識。

 

 

 

cvs.png

待定日期谷歌語音

Google Voice

關於網絡研討會: Google語音是一項免費服務,可提供呼叫轉移和語音郵件服務,語音和文本消息以及美國和國際電話。您可以將Google語音用作第二個電話號碼,也可以將其用作“虛擬工作號碼”。它可以鏈接到您的手機或座機,也可以直接通過網絡使用。該網絡研討會將介紹使您開始使用Google語音的基礎知識。

 

 

 

bmc-logo.png

待定日期谷歌語音

Google Voice

關於網絡研討會: Google語音是一項免費服務,可提供呼叫轉移和語音郵件服務,語音和文本消息以及美國和國際電話。您可以將Google語音用作第二個電話號碼,也可以將其用作“虛擬工作號碼”。它可以鏈接到您的手機或座機,也可以直接通過網絡使用。該網絡研討會將介紹使您開始使用Google語音的基礎知識。

 

 

 

icon-links.png
icon-links.png
icon-links.png
icon-links.png
icon-links.png
khan.png

了解您的Chromebook

YouTube-Button.png

``關於網絡研討會:在此網絡研討會中,您將學習使用Chromebook的所有基礎知識以及一些其他有用的信息。我們將介紹設置,輔助功能選項,下載應用程序,保存到Google驅動器而不是計算機硬盤,Google Assistant,以及其他內容,例如Chrome瀏覽器,書籤等。

關於主持人: Wim Wauters在Google工作了8年,目前在Google UK辦公室擔任Chromebook培訓經理。他負責為全球零售商人員制定Chromebook培訓計劃。他期待與大家見面並談論他最喜歡的產品!

HEALTH

Information to help you navigate COVID and your health in general.

COVID  VACCINE

 

MA COVID Vaccine Appointment

English Guide

​About the webinar: For the Google Hangouts & Meet webinar workshop we will explore the similarities and differences between both options, delve into the ways to use each, and figure out which might be best for certain needs. 

google_voice_logo.png

Massachusetts' COVID Vaccine Information and Appointment

English Guide

​About the webinar: Google Voice is a free service that provides call forwarding and voicemail services, voice and text messaging, as well as U.S. and international calling. You can use Google Voice as a second phone number that you can use as a "virtual work number". It can be linked to your cell phone or landline or you can use it directly through the web. This webinar will cover the basics to get you started using Google Voice.

google_voice_logo.png

Pre-registration Form for MA COVID-19 Vaccines at Mass Vaccination Locations

English Guide

​About the webinar: Google Voice is a free service that provides call forwarding and voicemail services, voice and text messaging, as well as U.S. and international calling. You can use Google Voice as a second phone number that you can use as a "virtual work number". It can be linked to your cell phone or landline or you can use it directly through the web. This webinar will cover the basics to get you started using Google Voice.

google_voice_logo.png

COVID-19 Card

English Guide

​About the webinar: Google Voice is a free service that provides call forwarding and voicemail services, voice and text messaging, as well as U.S. and international calling. You can use Google Voice as a second phone number that you can use as a "virtual work number". It can be linked to your cell phone or landline or you can use it directly through the web. This webinar will cover the basics to get you started using Google Voice.

google_voice_logo.png

How the COVID-19 Vaccine Works

English Guide

​About the webinar: Google Voice is a free service that provides call forwarding and voicemail services, voice and text messaging, as well as U.S. and international calling. You can use Google Voice as a second phone number that you can use as a "virtual work number". It can be linked to your cell phone or landline or you can use it directly through the web. This webinar will cover the basics to get you started using Google Voice.

google_voice_logo.png

Massachusetts Commission for the Deaf and Hard of Hearing

English Guide

​About the webinar: Google Voice is a free service that provides call forwarding and voicemail services, voice and text messaging, as well as U.S. and international calling. You can use Google Voice as a second phone number that you can use as a "virtual work number". It can be linked to your cell phone or landline or you can use it directly through the web. This webinar will cover the basics to get you started using Google Voice.

google_voice_logo.png

Center for Disease Control & Prevention

English Guide

​About the webinar: Google Voice is a free service that provides call forwarding and voicemail services, voice and text messaging, as well as U.S. and international calling. You can use Google Voice as a second phone number that you can use as a "virtual work number". It can be linked to your cell phone or landline or you can use it directly through the web. This webinar will cover the basics to get you started using Google Voice.

google_voice_logo.png

COVID-19 Consumer Scams Video in American Sign Language

English Guide

​About the webinar: Google Voice is a free service that provides call forwarding and voicemail services, voice and text messaging, as well as U.S. and international calling. You can use Google Voice as a second phone number that you can use as a "virtual work number". It can be linked to your cell phone or landline or you can use it directly through the web. This webinar will cover the basics to get you started using Google Voice.

MENTAL. HEALTH

 

Khan Academy, Guided Meditation for Students

Guía en Español

YouTube-Button.png

​About the webinar: In this webinar you will learn all the basics of using your Chromebook, plus some extra helpful information. We will cover the settings, accessibility options, downloading apps, saving to the google drive vs the computer hard drive, the Google Assistant, and other things such as the Chrome browser, bookmarks, etc.

About the facilitator: Wim Wauters has been with Google for 8 years and currently works as a Chromebook Training Manager in the Google UK office. He's responsible for developing Chromebook training programs for retailer staff across the globe. He's looking forward to meeting everyone and talking about his favorite product!

HELPFUL INFORMATION

 
google_voice_logo.png

WebMD - Living Healthy

English Guide

Guía en Español

गाइड हिंदी में

​About the webinar: Google Voice is a free service that provides call forwarding and voicemail services, voice and text messaging, as well as U.S. and international calling. You can use Google Voice as a second phone number that you can use as a "virtual work number". It can be linked to your cell phone or landline or you can use it directly through the web. This webinar will cover the basics to get you started using Google Voice.

google_voice_logo.png

CVS Pharmacy

English Guide

English Guide

​About the webinar: Google Voice is a free service that provides call forwarding and voicemail services, voice and text messaging, as well as U.S. and international calling. You can use Google Voice as a second phone number that you can use as a "virtual work number". It can be linked to your cell phone or landline or you can use it directly through the web. This webinar will cover the basics to get you started using Google Voice.